Here we have Charles Eves and Efa Wolfe receiving Volunteer awards for 2019 from CVSC for all the work they have done. In the middle, Chairperson Dr Sibani Roy is receiving the award on behalf of volunteer David Peacock who unfortunately could not make it to the ceremony.

Thank you again for all the hard work that you do!