The Networking for World Awareness of Multicultural Integration wouldn't be here without are incredible team of Staff, Patrons, Directors that work to support NWAMI.

Lord Dholkia, OBE, DL, Patron Meena Upadhyaya, Prof. OBE, Patron Uzo Iwobi. OBE. Patron Mark Isherwood AM President Dr. Sibani Roy Founder and Chair Edward O'Neil Director
Judge Ray Singh CBE Chair IAP

Fadhil Al Dhahouri Director ISE           

Dr Marian Gwyn Director and Chair of LAP

Clive Wolfendale Vice President 

Neil MacFvoy Vice Chair IAP    

Mathew Topp Co-op Director

Lee Tiratia Co-op Director

Julie Sangani CD C rep

Shardul Pandit CD C Rep Cllr Mick Pcikard Director  Rev James Harris Director  Ishrat Choudhury Students Rep